Little Shop of Horrors - February 15 - February 18, 2018

East Central College

 Who's Who 

  • Shelbie Dawn

    Company Stage Manager

    Shelbie Dallas is the Stage Manager for Little Shop of Horrors. This is her second production on the backstage crew for ECC. She was set construction for Twelve Angry Jurors. This is her first year at ECC. She would like to thank her mom and dad for all the love and support they give her as she goes through college and theatre. She also would like to thank Grace Austin for this opportunity! She's also very proud to be a part of such an amazing team (shout out to the cast and crew)!


Thank you!


The cast, crew, orchestra and creative team of Little Shop of Horors would like to send  a very big thank you to:


The ECC Administration


Dr. Tia Robinson


Dr. Jon Bauer


Lauren Penrod, Gary Smith,Lark Hoffman, Imaging Services, Tara Steffens, Sean Barton, Aaron Bounds, ECC Board of Trustees, Trey Johnson, ECC PR, Shannon Penrod, Stacy Langan, Amy Demiere, Ann Boehmer, all the Little Shop parents, Angie Siebert, The Patrons of the Arts, Tott Pratt, Wendy Duggar, John Anglin, Sarah Serbus, Tim Bucheit, Dr. Sexton, the ECC Custodians, Lukas Demet and everyone who has cheered us on! 


Thank you Amy Luby for your expertise in constructing the flower arrangements.. 


To your, our audience- thank you for being here!!!

Page 17 of 21