Into The Woods Jr. Fairytale Cast - May 08 - May 12, 2019

Riverdale Children's Theatre


Riverdale Children’s Theatre would like to thank the following organizations and individuals for going above and beyond in helping us bring this production of

Into the Woods Jr to the stage!  


Our exceptional Board of Directors: 

Joey Parnes, Nuala Kelly, Michele Pawk, Tim Miller and Doris Quinones


Dawn Velez, Pamela Ventura, Bobby Williams and Kevin DeGroat for being such welcoming hosts here on the Campus of Mount Saint Vincent



 Our amazing RCT tech crew: Caitlin Paniaqua, Karissa Leonardo and Jamie Schneider


Our Costume Team

Anna Dropiewska and Alda Homan


Suzanne Beaubien


Yon from Beyond Costumes


Our Box Office Coordinator Tami Bezborodko 


Our Playbill Coordinator Julie Kaminski


Principal Lori O’Mara, Andrew Brereton, Alex, Ramone and the staff of RKA


Shaina, Bella,  Joel, Louis and Edgar from the Riverdale Jewish Center


Kerry Timmons 


All of our Parents and Families for their time and commitment, without whom, none of this would be possible

Page 73 of 76