Pippin - July 11 - July 13, 2019

Stage Notes


Very Special Thanks To:

Our Stage Notes Students and Families

The Stage Notes Board of Directors

The Dulles State Office Building Staff, Karolyn Williams

AMA Photography, Alicia Anderson

Image Now, Bob Corradino

Kinney Drugs of Watertown


Northern New York Community Foundation

Monica Stadalski, poster design

Tunes 92.5, Timothy Sweeney

Mr. T. Urling Walker

Watertown Daily Times, Chris Brock

Watertown High School Musical, Rebecca Rose 

Watertown High School AV Club, Mike Schanely

Watertown Savings Bank

Watertown Vending

White's Lumber and Building Supply, Jonathan White


YMCA, Bridgette Gates


Thanks and Love to:

Mary and Linda Cole

Dawn Comins

Dan Davis

Troy Decker

Margaret Farone

Bridgette Gates
Tim Glover

Caitrin McPherson

Steve McPherson

Meighan Mustizer

Patrick and Judy Pearson

Ben Pratt

Olivia Ritz

Cynthia Swan

Amy Timerman

Staci Vergin

Mr. Roger Voss

Michele White


Stage Notes Board of Directors

President, Michele Glover

Vice-President, Kyle Aumell

Secretary, Erin Weston

Treasurer, Raymond Weston


MaryAnn Bartelson

Patricia Davis

Vickie Devlin

Colleen Schimpf

Mark Taylor

Non-Voting Director: Sherry Wlson

Page 58 of 60