Disney's Descendants - March 04 - March 06, 2021

Warren Central High School

 Special Thanks 

The cast, crew, and directors would like to thank the following people and organizations for their contributions to our production:






VWSD School Board

Mr. Chad Shealy, Mr. David Campbell, & Mr. Cedric Magee

Mr. Eric Green

Mr. Drew Rainer, Mrs. Crystal Hood,

Dr. Naomi Welch, & Mr. Justin Watkins

Mr. Preston Nailor

Vicksburg Theatre Guild

WCHS Cross Country

WCHS Football

WCHS Prom Comitee

WCHS Winter Guard


Pearl Junior High School Theatre Department

Ashley Trousdale

Arlean Smith

James Retherford

Desiree Kapler

Anna Walker

Claude Lee

Nancy Robertson

The Vicksburg Post

Shorter Productions

VWSD Videography

WCHS Choir Booster Club

WCHS Maintanence Department

First Baptist Church

Page 18 of 20