13 - March 01 - March 02, 2019

Abbott Middle School
Abbott Middle School


      Music & Lyrics by

       Jason Robert Brown

        Book by

            Dan Elish and Robert Horn






Hazel Ward

Joey Facca

Jonathan Meyer

Alexis Goldapper

  Joey Kosh


  Kyle Gleason

  Tejaia Lyles

  Ryan Lynch

  Olivia Higgins



Alina Morse

Ahmad Taylor

Denum Sawyer

Anaisha Miller



 Kennedi Aulgur, Ben Brenner, Chloe Chase, Moniyah Drammeh, Justin Edelheit, Mireia Garrigo, Kirsten Hempelmann, Kennedy Knox, Carter Martin, Brendan Moran, Ben O’Brien, Kylen Patterson



Jorge Bautista, Sade Brown, Dru Burke, Share Burkett, Lauren Ciechanowski, Abigail Coppens, Aaliyah Dominguez, Samantha Dowling, Malachi Gaiter, Spencer Gappy, Sean Hilton, Kasey Loudermilk, Gabriela Mazur, Eden Mintz, Carley Mull, Zerin Myrto, Emily Nance, Allen North, Hailey Pflaum, Summer Rabotnick, Victoria Randolph, Dylan Roberts, Angelina Somers, Giselle Trejo, Michael Valent


Sound Design by       

Mark Palmer      


Sound Engineer      

John Wallace      

Some Scenic Elements by

Perry DiClemente


Stage Management by

Justine Dearth

Lighting by

John Verloove  


 Scenic Artist 

Sally Adams


Choreographed by

Maritoni Harte


    Co-Directed by                        Co-Directed by

  John Deierlein                          Ryan Moore



 "13" was Commissioned by Center Theater Group, Los Angeles, CA
Subsequently produced for The Goodspeed Opera House 

by Michael P. Price, Executive Producer

Original Broadway Production Produced by Bob Boyett, Roger Berlind, Tim Levy,
Ken Davenport, Ted Hartley, Stacey Mindich, Jan Bergere, Broadway Across     
America, Sharon Karmazin, Carl Moellenberg, Tom Miller, 

True Love Productions/Olympus Theatricals and Center Theatre Group         


13 Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
423 West 55th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-541-4684 Fax: 212-397-4684