Godspell - May 13 - May 14, 2022

Anna High School




Anna ISD Board of Trustees

Shelli Conway, President

Rhonda Lewis, Vice President

Tiffany Terry, Secretary

Jason Adams

Clark Miller

Paul Monty Renfro

Joshua Carpenter


Anna ISD Administration

Michael Comeaux, Superintendent

Dr. Thomas O'Neal, Deputy Superintendent

Dr. Gayle Smith,Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Jay Underwood, Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

Dr. Brad Duncan, Assistant Superintendent of District Operations

Jennifer Kelley,Executive Director of Secondary Education


Anna High School Administration

Jared Miller, Principal

Amy Sweet, Assistant Principal

Randal Ball, Assistant Prinicipal

Dana Walker, Assistant Principal


Fine Arts Instructors

Haleigh Hite, Art 

Karen Cervantez, Art

Justin Wallis, Band 

Austin Snow, Band 

 Nancy Davis, Band 

Marcus Lutz, Band 

Daniel Rohovit, Choir 

Glenn Price, Theatre 

Aaron Kays, Theatre 

Page 10 of 10