Formal ITS Induction - March 16

Archbishop Rummel High School


These students have earned Induction into our Troupe at the following ranks:




Sophie Cruze

Aiden Main

Claire Seymour


One Star Thespian


Tess Fouchi


Two Star Thespian


Noah Vicknair



Through their continued dedication and work ethic, these students have earned Promotion within the Troupe at the following ranks:


One Star Thespian


Joey Randazzo


Two Star Thespian


Lauren McMahon

Max Waldweiler


Three Star Thespian


Gabriel Cobar

Thomas Sells


Four Star Thespian


Abigail Rondey


Honor Thespian


Gabriella Cipriani

Emily Clulee

Lauren Pete

Carina Swonger


Seven Star Honor Thespian


Quade Leonard


Eight Star Honor Thespian


Mimi Qanadilo


National Honor Thespian


Matthew Tetlow

Page 3 of 5