How the Vote Was Won - October 01 - October 02, 2020

College of Charleston Department of Theatre and Dance



Jennet Robinson Alterman, The League of Women Voters

J.J. Corbett

Morgan Clinton

Olivia Young

Center Stage

Laura Turner

Elizabeth Perrin



Our students, faculty and staff have been working hard to adapt to a unique production season – behind the scenes, on the stage, and even online. Our main priority is, of course, our students, and we hope you will join our donors listed below in making a tax-deductible contribution to preserve the student experience tied to our shows. Learn more at



Anonymous Legacy Gift




Karl & Charlene Bunch

Tap & Jean Johnson

Tyler & Sunshine M. Leinbach

The Martin Family Charitable Foundation, Inc.

Paul T. Nelson

Nancy B. Starnes & David P. Hughes



STAR $500-$999

Douglas R. McCoy

Bill & Evelynn Putnam

Mindy Seltzer & Bob Lovinger



DIRECTOR $250–$499

Ceili E. Hesselgrave, Michael & Susan Master, Janine M. McCabe, Nancy Moore &

Lawrence Moore, Valerie B. Morris & Boris Bohun-Chudyniv, Laura Turner


FAN $100–$249

Kristin A. Alexander, Daniel & Joanne Ballou, Timothy A. Brown, Lynn G. & Christopher N. Burgess, Kathleen C. Carignan, Lynette C. Dennis, Shannon Horn, Karen B. Jones, Cisco & Anne Lindsey, Stephen & Allegra Litvin, Teresa Wood McNerney & Todd McNerney, Elena & Ted Mitchell,

Michael & Jillian Smallwood


PATRON $1–$99 

Thomas McCabe, Joyce D. Morris, Jean W. Robinson, Alexandra F. Thacker, 

Robert & Kristina Williams, Allison M. Zaubi 


Learn about our special CLARENCE AWARD on the next page –––>



Page 10 of 13