All Together Now! - November 12

Harrison High School


Many thanks to...


The Harrison Central School District Board of Education

Kelly Mulvoy Mangan, President
Kelly Kozak, Vice-President
Dennis Di Lorenzo, Trustee
Noreen Lucy, Trustee
Placido Dino Puccio, Trustee
Robert C. Sullivan, Jr., Trustee
Lindy Wolverton, Trustee


Louis N. Wool, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools
Lisa Mulhall, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent
Michael Greenfield, Assistant Superintendent
Brian Ladewig, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent
Timothy Whipple, Assistant Superintendent

Kimberly Beukema, Principal
Laurie Griffo, Assistant Principal
Larry Mastroda, Assistant Principal


Scott Fried, LMK Principal 

Scott Spector, LMK Assistant Principal 

Jennifer Cipolla, LMK Assistant Principal 




Special Thanks to:


The Harrison High School Custodial Staff

The Harrison High School Tech Crew

The HHS Performing Arts Teachers

Page 5 of 5