2018 Regional-Bound One-Acts - November 01 - November 03, 2018

Munster High School


Thank you to the following people and organziations for their support!


Dr. Jeffrey Hendrix and the School Town of Munster Administration

Mr. Mike Wells and the Munster High School Administration

Dr. Andrew Sargeant and the Wilbur Wright Middle School Administration

Mr. James Dancy and the Munster High School Custodial Staff

Dante's Pizza



School Town of Munster 
Performing Arts Staff

Munster Auditorium Director/

Munster Theatre Company Producer-Director

Ray Palasz


Munster Theatre Company Assistant/

Wilbur Wright Theatre Company Producer

Peggy Matanic


Munster High School Choral Director

Andrew Robinson


Munster High School Band Director

Bret Winternheimer


Munster High School Assistant Band Director/

Wilbur Wright Band Director

Brenna Giazzon


Munster High School Speech and Debate Coach

Jordan Mayer


Wilbur Wright Choral Director

Stacey Augle


School Town of Munster Director of Orchestras

Bridget Speranza


Elementary Music Instructors

Stacey Augle

Dawn Finnis

Bridget Speranza

Christina Snyder

Page 15 of 19