12 Angry Jurors - June 02 - June 18, 2023

Riverbend Players


Riverbend Players Board Members  
Tom Cocklin  
Vice President  
Frank Squillo  
Julee Ward  
Linda Makohon  
Artistic Director  
Stephen Clark  
Member at Large  
Linda Petersen  
Member at Large  
Bryan Churchill  
Member at Large  
Mark Bartrom  
Member at Large  
Juli Stratton  


Riverbend Players Community Theater aims to provide a welcoming, diverse, and inclusive space for individuals to engage in the performing arts. We aim to enrich the community through the performing arts by producing high-quality, diverse productions that engage and inspire audiences of all ages. We value creativity, collaboration, and a commitment to excellence in every aspect of our work. As a community theater, we strive to provide opportunities for local actors, directors, and designers​ ​to develop and showcase their talents, while also promoting a love and appreciation of theater arts​ ​in our coastal region.


Page 34 of 36