Mean Girls High School Version - June 09 - June 25, 2023

The Fleming Island Theater Incorporated


Board of Directors


President:  Tricia Williams

Executive Vice President:  Stephanie Navarro

Vice President:  Chera Bleau

Secretary:  Jill Amburgey

Board Members:

Abbie Shipe  Charish Delee  Abby Polli  Christie Routel

     Don Massenzio  Leah Flynn  Jen Gurganus   Shelley O'Steen



Kat Trabert   Corinna Temple  Elizabeth Dubec

Linda May Hawkins Caleb Wheeler  Theresa Buchanan  Alexa Taillon Hall

Cheryl Thompson   Kathryne Allen Morrigan Lee 

Nancy Webb Mac McDonald



Dick Bultman  Ed Yusis  Chera Bleau Anne Ivy Julie McKinney Cheryl Forner



Robert Frohlich  Matt Urban



  Jennelle Comiskey Heather Allen Karla Green David Phillips 


Golden Believers

Steve Conrad

Brian and Abbie Shipe

The Danisovszky Family

Don Massenzio

Christie Routel


We Can Do It Donors

 Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realty

Fleming Island Plastic Surgery, Reinhold Foundation, Clay Electric


Lifetime Donors

Stephanie Navarro    The Williams Family


The Fleming Island Theater Incorporated is a 501C non-profit charity.  Your donations are tax deductible and go to help our theater thrive.  Please let us know if you want to make a much needed donation and help make theater magic.

Page 2 of 11