A Doll’s House, Part Two - September 17 - October 09, 2021

The Sherman Players


The Sherman Players 2021

Patron Betsy Scholze



Steve Stott


Vice President

Al Chiappetta


Artistic Director

Matt Austin



Mary Ann Cheney



Lynn Nissenbaum


Board of Directors

Dean Alexander, Jody Bayer, Gary Blu, Terry Hawley,

Chris Marker, Michael Schaner, Betsy Scholze




Special Thanks


This production would not have been possible without the contributions of the following people:


Matt Austin

Jody Bayer

Chris Marker

Sue Haneman

Joe Russo

WigBoys (www.wigboys.com)

H.H. Taylor & Sons

Page 11 of 13