Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island - October 18 - October 19, 2018

Waukee Community Schools
Waukee Theatre Arts



Ken Ludwig's


Ken Ludwig, Robert Louis Stevenson



Angel Phan

Colin Ward

Isaiah Dale

Andy Rounds

Keaton Bertrand

Taylor Myers

Bella Hohenadel

Dylan Delegardelle

Cari Crouse


Caroline Montz

Ayush Jha

Dylan Stansbury

Emma Gaughan

Sophia Aeschliman

Elsa Peterson

Izzy Schad

Tyler Andrew

Colin Strate



Laynie Walberg

Hallie Mouw

Hannah Tibbs

Brett Jenecke

Bridget Brennan

Jahanvi Chawla

Katie Morrison


Production Manager

Addy Hamand


Assistant Stage Manager

Emma Breheny



Stage Manager

Avery Johnson


Tech Director

Alex Snodgrass 

Assistant Director

Natalie Grote


Assistant Stage Manager

Rachel Marwedel

Directed by

Jonathan Brugioni


Originally commissioned and the World Premiere of TREASURE ISLAND
Produced by the Alley Theatre
Gregory Boyd, Artistic Director & Dean R. Gladden, Managing Director
“Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island” is presented by special arrangement with SAMUEL FRENCH, INC.