Disney's High School Musical - April 30 - May 03, 2020

Chippewa Jr/Sr High School


A Special Thanks to:


The Chippewa Music Boosters for supporting all of the performing arts throughout the year.  


The Chippewa Local Schools Board of Education


The Chippewa Community for it's continued support of the arts.


Mark Hanawalt for taking pictures of our students on stage through out the years and taking the time to find senior photos from each show.  We apprectiate you.


Rachael Kindig for volunteering her time and expertise in prop design and engineering.


Matt Filo for putting in several hours organizing our backstage area and tech department.


Laurie Sizemore and the maintenance department for their help in building organizational materials and helping us locate props.



Chippewa Thespian Troupe #8751



Robert Castello-President 

Andrew Magyar-Vice President

Jeremy Golub-Secretary

Sage Prior-Schwartz-Treasurer

Clay Witner

Savannah McCartney

Caleb Lewis

Aaron Schooling

Alison Poirier

Brandon Fee

Ceci Taylor

Chandler Prior-Schwartz

Audrey Smith

Sarah Crist

Jasmine Sheppard

Celia Johnson

Sophie Solieman

Haley Duncan

Sarah Denk

Mika Matheney

Chloe Leach


Page 42 of 47