All Together Now! - November 12 - November 14, 2021

Lea County Center for the Arts


Cast Members  
Destiny Windham

Eric Taylor

Gabrielle Payne

Heather Bunnell

Isaac Baldwin

Israel Telles

Jdee Early

Kailee Studley

Leigh Melton

Lizabeth McBee

Marcus Sparenberg

Stelvin Dolloff

Yvette Ayala

Jonny Pukett

Melissa Mitchell

Shoshana Howell

Lilo Marie

Kristen Swinson
Production / Creative  
Director/Musical Director  
Douglas Levy  
Assistant Director  
Cari Combs  
Stage Manager  
kiersten Harkness  
Esai Rivera  

Page 4 of 13