Unhappily Ever After - November 18 - November 20, 2021

Memorial Drama Club
The Memorial Drama Club


Music and Lyrics by

Larry Nestor 

Book by

Tim Kelly


Piano Arrangement by

Bill Francouer



 Eveilette Arellano

Gabriella Devlin

Evan Dobres

Kaitlyn Esposito

Molly Fink

Izabella Gloor

Kaitlyn Hernandez


Sahana Kapadia

Emily LaForge

Alexis Michalowski

Jordyn Napier

Maya Patel

Olivia Peck-Garcia



Chloe Poe

Hailey Rich

Dominic Shinouda 

Colin Shornock

Liam Smith

Bianca Vignola

Gabrielle Villiarola


Directed and Choreographed by

Brittany Cohen


Musical Direction by

Christina Restine


Sound Design by 

Michael Bartlett, Bartlett Sound Design


Produced by special arrangement with PIONEER DRAMA SERVICE, INC.,

Englewood, CO.




Special Thanks to:

Spotswood Board of Education

Graham Peabody, Superintendent

Selina Pewitt, Assistant Superintendent

Gina DiVincenzo, Department Chair 

Jennifer Asprocolas, Memorial Principal





Please note: Masks must be worn at all times inside Spotswood High School.