Shrek the Musical Jr. - February 25 - February 27, 2016

Montgomery School
The Middle School 
Drama Department of
 Montgomery School 

 Based on the DreamWorks Animation Motion Picture and the Book by William Steig 


Music by

Jeanine Tesori

Lyrics by

David Lindsay-


Book by

David Lindsay-



 Originally produced on Broadway by DreamWorks Theatricals and Neal Street Productions


Lindsay Kaplan 

Aubrey Thies

Griffin Henze

Ava Gessl

Abigail Goldsmith

Hannah Ciarrochi 

    Serena Sharma     

Cali Walsh

Catherine Kline 

Kyle Elliott

Spencer Gilbert

    David Price     

Avery Lehman 

Anna Chronowski 

Tabitha Mastrangelo 

Ida Jones

Billy Broker 

Sydnie Bayles

Ella Bond 

Ella Heft 

Owen Manganiello 

Liam Doherty

David Leahy

Lilly Simpson

    Karina Devas

   Evelyn Stogdale

   Kia Rowell

   Evan Hild 

   Julia Campbell

 Owen Manganiello

   Sean Neuman 

   Grace Goggins 

  Millena Chirillo

  Cat Carter

   Alex Simoes

    Quinton Tang 


Lead Vocal Director

Andrew Smith


Technical Director 

Jared Hamilton

       Directed & Choreographed by 

     Olivia DiRodio 


       Set Designer

       Peggy Fotusky

 Assistant Vocal Director

Scott Goodman


Assistant Choreographer

Anna Chronowski

   Make-Up Artist

   Kaitlyn Chronowski


   Original Broadway Production Directed by

   Jason Moore and Rob Ashford

  "I'm a Believer" by Neil Diamond


 Shrek The Musical presented through special arrangement with

  Music Theatre International(MTI).

                                           All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

                                                            423 West 55th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10019
                                                           Phone: 212-541-4684 Fax: 212-397-4684