The Pink Panther Strikes Again - October 10 - October 13, 2019

Ruston Community Theatre


RCT Board Members:



Johnathan Baines, President

Mark Graham, Vice President

Jim Moore, Treasurer

Steele Moegle, Secretary

Saul Zalesch, Parliamentarian

MaryBelle Tuten, Board Member At Large


Board Members:

Satish Bharadvaj

Neal Breeding

Joe Brown

Diana Grigsby

Heather Hampton

Latoya Pierce

Doug Postel

Norm Pumphrey

Sylvia Shultz

Stephen Vessel

Mary Watkins


Leigh Nixon, administrative assistant (non-board member)



Ruston Community Theatre would like to thank its generous benefactors and encourage our patron to support our priority partners:

Page 11 of 16