The Crucible - November 11 - November 19, 2022

Saratoga High School
Saratoga High School
Saratoga Theatre Arts
McAfee Center
Arthur Miller



Eli Tsives


Cosmo Cooper


Vivienne Brooks


Olivia Smith


Ariana Tootoonchi


Ashly Henry


Anastasia Ramirez


Ryan Cagliostro


Ananya Gupta



Scenic Design

Cris Vaughan


Costume Design

Ivy Tian


Claire Zheng


Production Manager

Arushi Maheshwar



Sound Design

Eva Semin

Lighting Design

Dragon Neal


Props Design

Rylee Stanton


Chloe Mantle

Directed by

Ben Brotzman




Check-in, or post before and after the show!



The Crucible is presented through special arrangement with Dramatists Play Service.
440 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-683-8960 Fax: 212-213-1539