Ride the Cyclone - June 16 - July 09, 2023

Forest Theater Guild


We'd like to give a special thank you to the following:

Harmony Shipp,

The Bowen Family,

The Honorable Mary Ann Carbone and Sand City,

Steven Jacques,

Carmel Youth Center,

Paper Wing Theater Company,

Tiffany Torrez, 

Steve Retsky,

Tony Nocita and IAMP,

Brian Peterson,

Kevin Proctor,

Robert Feeney,

Michael Blackburn,

Patrick McEvoy,

Pac Rep,

Kidwells Pacific Grove,

Kelly Moore Pacific Grove,

Fisk Paints Sand City,

all of our donors, members and supporters.


Most of all to you, our audience, for whom we strive to bring an enjoyable and memorable experience.


Forest Theater Guild Board of Directors

Executive Director Yvonne Hildebrand-Bowen

President Laurel Lane Bowen

Vice President Robin Welch

Secretary Hunter Hobson

Keith Decker

Kevin Armstead

Adrianna Vargo 

Cayden Bloomer 

Brian McCauley 

Brian Steen-Larsen

Page 11 of 19