Godspell - June 04 - June 06, 2021

Lockport High School


Mrs. Michelle Bradley; Superintendent of Schools:


Mrs. Dawn Wylke; Principal:


Mr. Jason Madden, Ms. Heather McClain, Mr. Anthony Molinaro;

Assistant Principals:


The Lockport City Schools Board of Education;

Mrs. Karen Young, President; Mr. John A. Linderman, Vice-President;

Mr. Edward Sandell, Secretary; Mrs. Renee Cheatham; Ms. Heather Hare; Dr. Martha Kershaw;  

Mr. Kyle Lambalzer; Mr. Kevin Pratt; Mrs. Leslie R. Tobin:


Mrs. Yvonne Lane, Mrs. Suzanne Illenz, Ms. Ruth Eaton, Mrs. Debbie Dougherty,

Mrs. Charlotte Kinney, Mrs. Deborah Matteliano, Mrs. Kathy Sobieraski,

& the entire LHS Office Staff: 


Mr. Tim Parker, Mr. Kevin Guay, & the LCSD Buildings & Grounds Crew: 


Mr. Larry KaczynskI, Mr. Robert Stymus, & the entire

LHS custodial staff (day & night crews):


Mr. Lars Stolpe, GB Audio Assistant Sound Engineer:


Mrs. Patti Quast, Dr. Robert LiPuma, Mrs. Lindsay Marvin, Mrs. Monica LaPorte,

Mr. Steve Wilson, & the entire LCSD Department of Technology:


Mr. Marshall Hall for his work on our title slide animations:


Ms. Valerie Hamluk for her annual support with photography:


Dorian Mode Photography for providing high quality photography for the photo CDs: 


Mrs. Sally Scheffler for her annual support with the creation of our program:


Ms. Robin Bonanno for her help in organizing our social hour during tech week:


Mrs. Stephanie Codd from WLVL, Mr. Benjamin Joe from the US&J, and

Mr. Rich Zapp from LCTV for their help with advertising in our community:


Thank you, to ALL of our business patrons and community sponsors mentioned in this program. Our productions would not be possible without your financial support:


Thank you, Parents for supporting your talented student performers, musicians, & technicians:


Thank you, Faculty & Staff for believing in the value of a well-rounded education and for supporting our vibrant music, theatre, & arts programs:


Love and thanks to our spouses and families; Mrs. Copperthite, Mrs. D’Angelo, Mr. Darnell,

Mr. Dray, Mrs. Grzebinski, Mr. Hildreth, Mr. Miller, Mrs. Moore, Mrs. Pacillo, & Mr. White for your consistent support throughout these uncertain times:


Lastly, a generous THANK YOU to our audience for supporting our students year-after-year and for your continued support of the Visual and Performing Arts program and musical instruction in our schools.

Page 4 of 37