The Addams Family - October 03 - October 06, 2019

Munster High School



Thank you to the following people
for their support!


Dr. Jeffrey Hendrix and the School Town of Munster Administration

Mr. Mike Wells and the Munster High School Administration

Mr. Ken Crocilla, Ms. Sharon Bobeck,
and the Munster High School Custodial Staff

MHS Athletics




School Town of Munster
Performing Arts Staff

Munster Auditorium Director/
Munster Theatre Company Producer-Director

Ray Palasz


Munster Theatre Company Assistant/

Wilbur Wright Theatre Company Producer-Director

Theatre Faculty

Peggy Matanic


Munster High School Choral Director

Andrew Robinson


Director of Bands

Bret Winternheimer


Assistant Director of Bands

Ian Marcusiu


Director of Orchestras

Bridget Speranza


Director of Forensics

Jordan Mayer


Wilbur Wright Choral Director

Stacey Augle


Elementary Music Instructors

Dawn Finnis

Ian Marcusiu

Christina Snyder



Page 10 of 19