Kodachrome - February 19 - February 20, 2021

NY Thespians




Afia Kapadwala

TaeJean LaCroix

Emily Monfort

Josh Nixon

Alyssa Normington

Joanna Posillico

Emma Raineri

Emma Taylor

Emmett Young


Directed by

Kristie L. Farr


Stage Manager

Kristen Masek


Sound Design

Rachael Robison



Rosemary Bucher



OBS Operator

Amanda Morrison



Kristie L. Farr


Student Producing & Publicity Assistant

Nicaulis Mercedes


KODACHROME is presented by arrangement

with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Samuel French, Inc.


The World Premiere of KODACHROME was produced by Portland Center Stage, Portland, Oregon Chris Coleman, Artistic Director KODACHROME was workshopped at JAW: A Playwrights Festival produced by Portland Center Stage. KODACHROME was developed in the Dorothy Strelsin New American Writers Group at Primary Stages.