Cabaret & Cabernet - April 14

Saginaw Choral Society

 Staff & Board of Directors 

Saginaw Choral Society Staff  
Executive Director  
Tamara Grefe  
Artistic Director / Conductor  
Jeremiah J. Kraniak  
Production Manager  
Emerald Joiner  
Communications Coordinator  
Amy Simons  
Office Staff  
Kathleen Scott  
Volunteer Office Staff  
Linda Chinery  
Volunteer Librarian  
Carolyn Gaus  

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Nancy Stevenson, President

Rev. James T. Williams, Vice-President

Karen Stiffler, Immediate Past-President

Alex Henriquez, Treasurer

Jill Vary, Secretary


Steve Anderson

Katie Beltran

Thomas Braley

Robert Hart

Gabriella Hoffman

Jeff Larsen

Susie Nielsen

Melinda Shriner

James Smerdon

Cathleen Veverka


Sign Up and Stay in the Loop!

Subscribing to our email list is the easiest way to stay in the know with SCS performances and community events! We will only email you when it's relevant, you can unsubscribe anytime, and we'll never share your information with anyone else. 
It's yours!


Get started now at:

Page 6 of 16