Rock of Ages Teen Edition - December 07 - December 10, 2022

Steele Canyon High


Crew Members  
Stage Manager  
Grace Douglas  
Technical Crew  
Scott Walsh, Dashiell Griffiths, Lane Gallistel, Aaron Lane, Leslie Diaz, Sam Kenworthy, Nevaeh Perry, Dezi Jara, Lily Lott, Lily Pitt, Angela Titus, Bristol Yoder, Johah Galbo, Kricket DeLoriea, Kamryn Shaffer


+ Member of the International Thespian Society (ITS)
The International Thespian Society (ITS), founded in 1929, is an honorary organization for high school and middle school theatre students. It is the only organization to honor secondary school students for outstanding work in theatre.  Affiliation with ITS brings credibility and distinction to students, theatre programs and schools. It is a visible, positive symbol of the quality of a theatre program. ITS recognizes, rewards and encourgages student achievement and celebrates the work of students in all aspects of theatre - performance and production. Each student is honored at the national level and gains access to opportunities and resources outside of their school. Since 2016, the Steele Canyon Players have awarded over 75 students with this honor.  The Steele Canyon Players Drama Booster Club proudly sponsors annual student inductions and advancing ranks based on merit.

Page 7 of 42