Hairspray Thursday - June 03 - June 04, 2020

Tampa Bay Performing Arts Academy
Tampa Bay Performing Arts Academy




Book by

Mark O’Donnell

Thomas Meehan

Music by

Marc Shaiman

Lyrics by

Scott Wittman

Marc Shaiman


Based on the New Line Cinema film written and directed by JOHN WATERS




Eva Keller

Karl Brzezinski

Bella-Rose Bonati

AnaSofia Melchiorre

Ava Petrignani

Gracie Cane

Layla Lindsey

Valentino Martone

Na'tiery Cherry



Jelissa Matos

Brianna Uhl

Alex Schell

Taylor Reiter






Orchestrations by

Harold Wheeler

Playbill Design

Sandy Faulkner


Asstaint Director

Weston Wright




Arrangements by

Marc Shaiman

Choreographed by

Lisa Cane

Directed by

Lisa Cane


Hairspray Jr. Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.