Raise Your Voice - January 19 - January 21, 2023

The Barstow School


Lifetime members:

Jessica and Jason Chanos

Ingenue Cobbinah

Reghuveer Dendi and Aruna Konreddy

Sue Bernstein and Paul Denzer

Stephanie Elyachar

Nicki and Jeremy Fry 

Brette and Greg Humphreys 

Rebecca and Mark Josey

Kristi and Henry Kanarek

Tara and Carmen Kesner 

Sarah and Travis Kramer 

Maureen and Jayson Kuti 

Melissa and Kevin Laub

Susan Allison Bernstein ‘88 and Charles Luetje III

Raj and Pat Malay

Terry and Mary Putney

DJ Lakkireddy and Madhuri Reddy

Ginger and Bob Rothhaas

Deann and Carlos Salazar

Heather Shachtman

Jenny ‘90 and John Waldeck

Beth and Bill Zollars

Grandparent Lifetime Members:

Deanna and Greg Graves

Peggy A. Hart 

Norma Karn 

2022-2023 Annual Members: 

Anne and Regev Alon

Amy and Scott Corcoran

Sarah and Todd Golladay

Carrie Grounds and John Passanisi

Debbie Harris

Alyssa and Phllip Jennings 

Sheetal and Kiran Kakarala

Jenna & Speros Kopitas 

Mrs. Amy and Mr. Chris Krantz

Rhonda and Ralph Millard

Laura '89 and Mark McEachen

Kim and Chris Norman

Terri and Viraj Patel

Mrs. Erica and Dr. Jay Reich

Carrie and Eric Samartino

Ahba and Aakash Shah

Mrs. Rachel and Mr. Dusan Stanojevic

Page 12 of 12